Gaining knowledge about yourself with every piece

Hello, my dear readers,

It’s time to take a moment and look back at what we have learned so far. At the start of my journey I wanted to know whether there is some connection between what is inside your purse and who are you. Now that I have interviewed very different people and I’ve observed their personalities and what they carry around with them, I think it is safe to say there is definitely a connection. I will remind you of the main discoveries so far.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The blog started very unusual. When I came up with the topic I never imagined getting men’s point of view, which was wrong. I’m glad that I found Krasi to interview him. Well, men don’t need that much stuff or space obviously, which helps them to be organized. There’s a tip! I know sometimes it is impossible to even think of fitting our stuff into a small bag.

This leads me to my next interviewee- Iva. When men are busy they don’t like distractions, when we are busy we need everything possible with us and we try to fit it into our bag, which automatically results into bigger size. Or the bigger the better!

The one that amazed and amused me was Gretta. The ability to organize a bag that is hers bag size is incredible and I love how the content gives away two main things in her personality: she tries to live healthy and she is organized in her daily life.

Speaking of organized, everybody can achieve it. Tedy’s bag was a perfect example of that. You just need a smaller size purse and as less stuff as possible, just the most important. This bag was called the ultimate purse.

If that is the perfect size purse, why do celebrities get those small purses for one-time use at such a price? Well, today beauty is not natural, it is expensive. Unfortunately, that is the way today society view things and celebrities just try to catch up.

After all of those observations, I want you to focus more on yourselves when you read the next posts. I’ll try to expend the circle, to find people at new places, different time of the day, women and men. I would want you to look for things (qualities) that you would like to have yourself. I know that everyone can shape his/her personality and be who they want to be. Whether you want to be more organized, efficient or artistic and ready for every situation, you can get inspiration and tips from what’s coming and bring it into your life, while shaping your character, without much of an effort.

Follow my Twitter and Facebook for new ideas. Have a great week and ponder upon who you want to be!

18 thoughts on “Gaining knowledge about yourself with every piece

  1. stoyanovastelianas says:

    “For busy ladies we have big bags” – this is what you said in the video. Wow then I definitely need a big bag 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment